School Roundup For Sept. 2, 2015

Westford’s Public Schools frequently send out e-mail updates, here are some highlights from recent e-mails they’ve sent.

To sign up for their e-mails, go to westfordk12.us/subscriber

Time For The School Band

Any parents with elementary school-aged children interested in joining the band is invited to Elementary Band Information Night.

It will be held on Sept. 10 at 6:30 p.m. in the Abbot School Cafeteria.

Anyone with information can e-mail [email protected]

Sept. 12 is Instrumental Rental Day, also at the Abbot School.

The Crisafulli School Now Has A Mobile App

For the iPhone, head to https://goo.gl/He0bEA

For the Android, head to https://goo.gl/H0mmuu

Just A Reminder

There’s no school on Friday (Sept. 4) or Monday (Sept. 7)

Superintendent Open House Schedule Released

Schedule changes may occur. The Millennium Building is located behind the Abbot School.

Date:                                                Time:            Location:                                         
Friday, October 2, 2015 8:30 – 10:00 AM Millennium Bldg. – Conf. Room B
Monday, November 2, 2015 7:00 – 8:30 PM            Millennium Bldg. – Conf. Room B
Friday, December 4, 2015 8:30 – 10:00 AM Millennium Bldg. – Conf. Room B
Monday, January 11, 2016 7:00 – 8:30 PM            Millennium Bldg. – Conf. Room B
Friday, February 5, 2016 8:30 – 10:00 AM Millennium Bldg. – Conf. Room B
Monday, March 7, 2016                  7:00 – 8:30 PM         Millennium Bldg. – Conf. Room B
Friday, April 1, 2016 8:30 – 10:00 AM Millennium Bldg. – Conf. Room B
Monday, May 2, 2016                     7:00 – 8:30 PM            Millennium Bldg. – Conf. Room B